Can I give my rental credits to someone else without making a booking?

No. You may use your rental credits for yourself or friends and family while making an online booking and logged in to your account. If you choose to transfer your rental credit while all on the same booking, a transfer fee (if applicable) may be applied per credit to the booking. Credits cannot be taken from one membership account and added to another membership account.